Our Reviews

"Thanks for all your help and advice. I've now got longer hair with more volume. I'd have never of been able to achieve this with my own hair."

Review From: Leah Collins

Appointment Date:11/02/2016

 

"I'm over the moon with my extensions! You really can't tell I've had extensions. This is probably due to the way they've been cut into my natural hair. I've had shortish hair for a good few years now and I'd given up trying to grow it longer. Thanks for the very professional work and exceptional service! I'm a very happy customer."

Review From:Joanne

Appointment Date:13/02/2016

 

"My hair was very thin and I'd suffered with some hair loss for quite some time. The consultation only took an hour, where everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered so that I had a full understanding of the process. The transformation has been fantastic. My extensions have given me so much confidence. Very professional. Excellent customer service. I will highly recommend you to my friends and work colleagues."

Review From:Sara Pennington

Appointment Date:01/04/2016

 

"Brilliant. Amazing. I love my extensions. Should have done it years ago. Many thanks."

Review From:Steph Middleton

Appointment Date:04/10/2016

 

"Had my extensions fitted today by the lovely Lorna. I LOVE them. They look so natural and blend really well with my own hair. The fitting process was great and I was given lots of advice on after care. I would recommend Lorna to everyone and have definitely started a new addiction! X"

Review From:Michelle Killilea

Appointment Date:04/11/2016

 

"Lorna has done my hair several times now and she is fab. I have half a head of extensions and highlights. I can't recommend her highly enough... She does a great job and nothing is too much trouble. Thanks Lorna xx"

Review From:Nicky Carr

Appointment Date:11/11/2016

 

"Lorna has been doing my extensions since March 2016 and I would highly recommend her. Her customer service is fantastic and the hair she uses and fitting method is the best I've ever had and I've had extensions for 9 years!!!"

Review From:Elaine Rowley

Appointment Date:24/11/2016

 

"Lorna has been doing my hair for a year now and I love my hair extensions. My hair had gone really thin and had been falling out after a few years of stress. I was feeling really down and had no confidence because of this. I now have my confidence back and feel so much better now I have got lovely hair again. I always get lots of compliments off people saying I have got lovely hair, nobody ever thinks I have got hair extensions in as they look so natural. I would strongly recommend Lorna, she is fantastic. Thank you so much.

Review From:Diane

Appointment Date:03/12/2016